Trust Sleep https://www.trustsleep.com Sleeping, Made Better. Thu, 04 Oct 2018 21:59:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 https://i0.wp.com/www.trustsleep.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/cropped-favicontest2.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Trust Sleep https://www.trustsleep.com 32 32 146432658 How To Breathe Through Nose While Sleeping https://www.trustsleep.com/how-to-breathe-through-nose-while-sleeping/ https://www.trustsleep.com/how-to-breathe-through-nose-while-sleeping/#respond Thu, 04 Oct 2018 17:58:12 +0000 https://www.trustsleep.com/?p=995 Introduction Many of us sleep with their mouths open and it’s not something we notice. Sometimes it’s just the way we’ve been doing it throughout our lives. But, remember how you felt the last time you had a cold. Breathing through the mouth is not so easy, right? And, yet we still do it even […]

The post How To Breathe Through Nose While Sleeping appeared first on Trust Sleep.

]]>
https://www.trustsleep.com/how-to-breathe-through-nose-while-sleeping/feed/ 0 995
What Kind Of Tea Helps You Sleep? https://www.trustsleep.com/what-kind-of-tea-helps-you-sleep/ Tue, 15 May 2018 00:12:13 +0000 http://www.trustsleep.com/?p=40 Introduction Tea is one of the most popular drinks in the world. It has a number of positive effects, but many people drink it because it boosts your mental activity and keeps you alert, similarly to coffee. But importantly, since it is less in caffeine, tea doesn’t interfere with your sleep. In fact, drinking certain […]

The post What Kind Of Tea Helps You Sleep? appeared first on Trust Sleep.

]]>
40
How To Remove Stains From Mattress With Vinegar https://www.trustsleep.com/how-to-remove-stains-from-mattress-with-vinegar/ Tue, 04 Sep 2018 16:50:33 +0000 http://www.trustsleep.com/?p=783 Introduction Are you looking for a low cost and environmentally friendly way to remove stains from your mattress? If so, look no further – vinegar is the answer you have been looking for! Vinegar is one of the most miraculous substances in the world – it can be used for cooking, cleaning, a whole host of […]

The post How To Remove Stains From Mattress With Vinegar appeared first on Trust Sleep.

]]>
783
The Best Adjustable Beds For Seniors: What You Have To Know https://www.trustsleep.com/best-adjustable-beds-for-seniors/ Thu, 13 Sep 2018 19:36:39 +0000 https://www.trustsleep.com/?p=925 Introduction Adjustable beds offer different sleeping positions at the press of a button. Why have the same rigidity in a bed for people with different sleeping positions and medical needs? The best adjustable beds for seniors are designed to conform to different shapes and angles. They are operated via an electric motor, and many modern designs […]

The post The Best Adjustable Beds For Seniors: What You Have To Know appeared first on Trust Sleep.

]]>
925
6 Best Sound Proof Ear Covers For Sleeping: What You Need To Know https://www.trustsleep.com/sound-proof-ear-covers-for-sleeping/ Fri, 14 Sep 2018 18:53:49 +0000 https://www.trustsleep.com/?p=954 Introduction If you crave a bit of quiet and peace while sleeping, working, or traveling, a pair of sound proof ear covers is a must-have. Although ear covers don’t shut out all noise, they help to significantly reduce it. Sleep soundly with your snoring partners, crying neighbor’s baby, or noisy roommate with these sound proof ear […]

The post 6 Best Sound Proof Ear Covers For Sleeping: What You Need To Know appeared first on Trust Sleep.

]]>
954
Noise Canceling Headphones for Snoring: What You Need To Know https://www.trustsleep.com/noise-canceling-headphones-for-snoring/ Wed, 12 Sep 2018 22:50:43 +0000 http://www.trustsleep.com/?p=898 Introduction Snoring is one of the most common ailments in the world. The victims can seek treatment but it doesn’t go away immediately, so what do you if you are trying to get some much-needed shut-eye? The answer is noise canceling headphones, along with some other awesome inventions on the market today to fully block […]

The post Noise Canceling Headphones for Snoring: What You Need To Know appeared first on Trust Sleep.

]]>
898
How To Stop Sleeping On Your Stomach: What You Have To Know https://www.trustsleep.com/how-to-stop-sleeping-on-your-stomach/ Mon, 10 Sep 2018 17:24:13 +0000 http://www.trustsleep.com/?p=843 Introduction You might be wondering – Why would anyone try not to sleep on their stomach? Furthermore, why would anyone try to change the position they sleep at night? Isn’t that something we automatically do because it is the most comfortable thing for our body? Well, it turns out it’s not. Although it may seem […]

The post How To Stop Sleeping On Your Stomach: What You Have To Know appeared first on Trust Sleep.

]]>
843
The Best Mattress Protector For Memory Foam: What You Need To Know https://www.trustsleep.com/best-mattress-protector-for-memory-foam/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 19:50:52 +0000 http://www.trustsleep.com/?p=871 ­Introduction Memory foam mattresses are an awesome invention that have helped many people get a better night’s sleep. However, memory foam mattresses tend to be more expensive than traditional box spring mattresses, meaning it is crucial to protect your investment and get the most use from your memory foam mattress. This is why it is […]

The post The Best Mattress Protector For Memory Foam: What You Need To Know appeared first on Trust Sleep.

]]>
871
Best Wedge Pillow For Sinus Congestion: What You Need To Know https://www.trustsleep.com/best-wedge-pillow-for-sinus-congestion/ Wed, 29 Aug 2018 17:49:28 +0000 http://www.trustsleep.com/?p=759 Overview Sleeping with sinus congestion is one of the most uncomfortable things you could ever do. You may find yourself propping up your pillows, just hoping that the angle will help drain the congestion, but inevitably you end up breathing through your mouth. In the morning, you find yourself with a dry tongue, tired eyes, […]

The post Best Wedge Pillow For Sinus Congestion: What You Need To Know appeared first on Trust Sleep.

]]>
759
Why Should You Keep A Sleep Diary? https://www.trustsleep.com/why-should-you-keep-a-sleep-diary/ Wed, 16 May 2018 00:29:27 +0000 http://www.trustsleep.com/?p=284 Introduction A sleep diary is exactly that – a record of how long you slept, if you woke up at night at all, what you were doing before you slept, etc. Today we are going to take a look at exactly why you should consider keeping a sleep diary, especially if you have been having trouble […]

The post Why Should You Keep A Sleep Diary? appeared first on Trust Sleep.

]]>
284